Welcome or Register
agent photo
401 West State Street
Olean, NY 14760
(716) 372-7100
(716) 933-7777


Email: broker@realpros.biz
PA Lic. # SBR001112

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.  If you would like to see additional content offered here - please let us know.  We wish to make this site "the buyers one stop resource" for the home buying process. 

Our Agents

https://storage.googleapis.com/idx-acnt-gs.ihouseprd.com/AR438045/file_manager/Conner_Ken_2356.jpg

Kenneth Bailey 
NY & PA Licensed Broker

OWNER
 

 

Cell Phone:

(716) 307-6960

Email:

ken@realpros.biz

 

broker@realpros.biz

 

 

Karen Redding

NY Licensed Associate Broker

 

Home Phone:

(716) 557-8374

Cell Phone:

(716) 359-6808

Email:

karen@realpros.biz

https://storage.googleapis.com/idx-acnt-gs.ihouseprd.com/AR438045/file_manager/Brady_Schoonover.jpg

Brady Schoonover
NY & PA Licensed  Associate Broker

   

Cell Phone:

(716) 378-3450

Email:

brady@realpros.biz

 

Ron Wolf

NY Licensed Associate Broker

   

Cell Phone:

(716) 307-7117

Email:

ron.wolf@realpros.biz

https://storage.googleapis.com/idx-acnt-gs.ihouseprd.com/AR438045/file_manager/PastorRonaldFrazier_1_.jpg

Ronald Frazier
NY & PA Licensed Sales Associate
 

Cell Phone:

(716) 307-2994

Home Phone:

(814) 697-6270

Email:

ron@realpros.biz

 

Amanda Hulbert
NY Licensed Sales Associate
 

 

Cell Phone:

(716) 245-4882

Email:

amanda@realpros.biz

Scott Hulbert
NY Licensed Sales Associate
 

 

Cell Phone:

(716) 378-8855

Email:

scott@realpros.biz

Niki Kronenwetter
NY Licensed Sales Associate

Cell Phone:

(716) 939-7076

Email:

nskronen@gmail.com


Scott Napora
NY Licensed Sales Associate

 

 

Cell Phone:

(585) 307-6853 

Email:

whitetail844@gmail.com

 

Richard Mason

Pepper & Crandall Co.
NY Licensed Sales Associate

AUCTIONEER

 

 

Phone:

(585) 567-8844

Email:

Rich Mason