Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.  If you would like to see additional content offered here - please let us know.  We wish to make this site "the buyers one stop resource" for the home buying process. 

Our Agents

https://storage.googleapis.com/idx-acnt-gs.ihouseprd.com/AR438045/file_manager/Conner_Ken_2356.jpg

Kenneth Bailey 
NY & PA Licensed Broker

OWNER
 

 

Cell Phone:

(716) 307-6960

Email:

ken@realpros.biz

 

broker@realpros.biz

 

 

Karen Redding

Pepper & Crandall Co.

NY Licensed Associate Broker

 

Home Phone:

(716) 557-8374

Cell Phone:

(716) 359-6808

Email:

karen@realpros.biz

https://storage.googleapis.com/idx-acnt-gs.ihouseprd.com/AR438045/file_manager/Brady_Schoonover.jpg

Brady Schoonover
NY & PA Licensed  Associate Broker

   

Cell Phone:

(716) 378-3450

Email:

brady@realpros.biz

 

Ron Wolf

Pepper & Crandall Co.

NY Licensed Associate Broker

   

Cell Phone:

(716) 307-7117

Email:

ron.wolf@realpros.biz

Ellen Fenton
NY Licensed Sales Associate
 

 

 

Cell Phone:

(716) 244-8933

Email:

ellen@realpros.biz

 

https://storage.googleapis.com/idx-acnt-gs.ihouseprd.com/AR438045/file_manager/PastorRonaldFrazier_1_.jpg

Ronald Frazier
NY & PA Licensed Sales Associate
 

Cell Phone:

(716) 307-2994

Home Phone:

(814) 697-6270

Email:

ron@realpros.biz

 

Amanda Hulbert
NY Licensed Sales Associate
 

 

Cell Phone:

(716) 245-4882

Email:

amanda@realpros.biz

Scott Hulbert
NY Licensed Sales Associate
 

 

Cell Phone:

(716) 378-8855

Email:

scott@realpros.biz

Niki Kronenwetter
NY Licensed Sales Associate

Cell Phone:

(716) 939-7076

Email:

niki@realpros.biz


Scott Napora
NY Licensed Sales Associate

 

 

Cell Phone:

(585) 307-8043 

Email:

scott.napora@realpros.biz

 

Richard Mason

Pepper & Crandall Co.
NY Licensed Sales Associate

AUCTIONEER

 

 

Phone:

(585) 567-8844

Email:

Rich Mason

 

agent photo
401 West State Street
Olean, NY 14760
(716) 933-7777
(716) 372-7100


Email: broker@realpros.biz
PA Lic. # SBR001112

Testimonials

Thank you, just can't say enough! Thanks for all the hard work you put into selling our property! We really appreciate your endless efforts! Respectfully, Kevin & Tracie Klostermann Respectfully, Kevin & Tracie Klostermann
Lynda, I am writing you to let you know just how much I greatly appreciate your unending drive, upbeat attitude and determination to find me the home I was looking for, and you can quote me! You never gave up on my dream of the home I was searching for and I cannot thank you enough.Oh, there were times since our beginning venture back in mid September 2007, when I wondered if I was ever going to find what I was looking for or would I have to settle for the next best home. Through no fault of yours, it seemed as though the type home I was looking for would never surface and when it did, you gave it your all on my behalf and am I very grateful that you did. Finally, all the quirks that seemed to arise from my going through Wells Fargo for my home loan, were satisfied and in mid May 2008, I can say I'm actually a "HOME OWNER". We ran into a few brick walls with the bank representative(s) (losing paperwork and or not processing the paperwork), however, persistence paid off.Thank you for your time and effort throughout my ordeal! You are truly a person who cares about your job and people like myself need people like you who the words, "it isn't going to happen" doesn't seem to be in your vocabulary. If I hear of anyone who may be searching for a home, ... "I'm forewarning you, I'm steering them in your direction". Take care and thank you! Carol
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification